Home page
V-Tour
Sitemap
فارسی
Department of Materials Science and Nanotechnology

H. Sadr
Assistant Professor
Energy Conversion
Head of Department
Email: sadr@sharif.edu
HYPERLINK "http://kish.sharif.edu/~sadr/" Homepag

G.R. Vossoughi
Professor
Mechatronics
Program Director
Email: vossough@sharif.edu
HYPERLINK "http://sharif.ir/~vossough/" Homepage

J. Arghavani
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Solid Mechanics
Email: arghavani@sharif.edu
HYPERLINK "http://sharif.ir/~arghavani/"
Homepage


K. Firoozbakhsh
Adjunct Professor
Solid Mechanics
Email: firoozbakhsh@sharif.edu
HYPERLINK "http://sharif.ir/~firoozbakhsh/" Homepage

A.A. Khayyat
Assistant Professor
Mechatronics
Email: khayyat@sharif.edu
HYPERLINK "http://kish.sharif.edu/~khayyat/" Homepage

A. Meghdari
Adjunct Professor
Solid Mechanics and Mechatronics
Email: meghdari@sharif.edu
HYPERLINK "http://mech.sharif.edu/~meghdari/" Homepage

A. Moosavi
Adjunct Associate Professor
Energy Conversion
Email: moosavi@sharif.edu
HYPERLINK "http://sharif.ir/~moosavi/" Homepage

H. Nejat Pishkenari
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Mechatronics
Email: nejat@sharif.edu
HYPERLINK "http://sharif.ir/~nejat/" Homepage

A. Rajabi Ghahnavieh
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Energy Conversion
Email: rajabi@sharif.edu
HYPERLINK "http://energy.sharif.edu/~rajabi/" Homepage

M. Saadat Foumani
Adjunct Associate Professor
Solid Mechanics
Email: saadat@sharif.edu
HYPERLINK "http://www.mech.sharif.ir/web/saadat/home" Homepage

M.S. Saidi
Adjunct Professor
Energy Conversion
Email: mssaidi@sharif.edu
HYPERLINK "http://mech.sharif.edu/%7Emssaidi/" Homepage

H. Salarieh
Adjunct Associate Professor
Mechatronics
Email: salarieh@sharif.edu
HYPERLINK "http://sharif.edu/%7Esalarieh/" Homepage

M. Sani
Assistant Professor
Energy Conversion
Email: msani@sharif.edu
HYPERLINK "http://kish.sharif.edu/%7Emsani/" Homepage

A. Selk Ghafari
Assistant Professor
Solid Mechanics and Mechatronics
Dean of School of Science & Eng.
Email: a_selkghafari@sharif.edu
HYPERLINK "http://kish.sharif.edu/%7Ea_selkghafari/" Homepage

A. Zabihollah
Assistant Professor
Solid Mechanics and Mechatronics
Email: zabihollah@sharif.edu
HYPERLINK "http://kish.sharif.edu/%7Ezabihollah/" Homepage

H. Zohoor
Adjunct Professor
Solid Mechanics and Mechatronics
Email: zohoor@sharif.edu
HYPERLINK "http://sharif.ir/%7Ezohoor/" Homepage