Home page
V-Tour
Sitemap
فارسی
Department of Industrial Engineering

A.A. Khayyat
Assistant Professor
Mechatronics
Head of Department
Email: khayyat@sharif.edu
HYPERLINK "http://kish.sharif.edu/~khayyat/" Homepage

M. Mostafavi
Assistant Professor
Industrial Eng.
Program Director
Email: mostafavi@sharif.edu
HYPERLINK "http://ie.sharif.ir/ie/?p=faculty/mostafavi" Homepage

M.H. Chamran
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Industrial Eng.
Email: chamran@sharif.edu
HYPERLINK "http://ie.sharif.ir/ie/?p=faculty/chamran" Homepage

A.H. Eshragh
Adjunct Associate Professor
Industrial Eng.
Email: eshragh@sharif.edu
HYPERLINK "http://ie.sharif.ir/ie/?p=faculty/eshragh" Homepage

O. Fatahi Valilai
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Industrial Eng.
Email: fvalilai@sharif.edu
HYPERLINK "http://ie.sharif.ir/ie/?p=faculty/fattahi" Homepage

A. Haji
Adjunct Associate Professor
Industrial Eng.
Email: ahaji@sharif.edu
HYPERLINK "http://ie.sharif.ir/ie/?p=faculty/ahaji" Homepage

M. Houshmand
Adjunct Professor
Industrial Eng.
Email: hoshmand@sharif.edu
HYPERLINK "http://ie.sharif.ir/ie/?p=faculty/hoshmand" Homepage

F. Kianfar
Adjunct Professor
Industrial Eng.
Email: kianfar@sharif.edu
HYPERLINK "http://ie.sharif.ir/ie/?p=faculty/kianfar" Homepage

A. Mozafar
Adjunct Lecturer
Industrial Eng.
Email: mozaffar@sharif.edu
HYPERLINK "http://ie.sharif.ir/ie/?p=faculty/mozaffar" Homepage

M. Najafi
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Industrial Eng.
Email: najafi@sharif.edu
HYPERLINK "http://ie.sharif.ir/ie/?p=faculty/najafi" Homepage

M. Rafiee
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Industrial Eng.
Email: rafiee@sharif.edu
HYPERLINK "http://ie.sharif.ir/ie/?p=faculty/rafiee" Homepage