Home page
V-Tour
Sitemap
فارسی
Department of Electrical and Biomedical Engineering
Department of Electrical and Biomedical Engineering
A. Ghorshi
Assistant Professor
Digital Electronics
Head of Department
Email: ghorshi@sharif.edu

Department of Electrical and Biomedical Engineering
K. Haj Sadeghi
Assistant Professor
Digital Electronics
Program Director
Email: ksadeghi@sharif.edu

Department of Electrical and Biomedical Engineering
S. Bagheri Shouraki
Adjunct Professor
Digital Electronics
Email: bagheri-s@sharif.edu

Department of Electrical and Biomedical Engineering
M. Jahed
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Biomedical Engineering
Email: jahed@sharif.edu

Department of Electrical and Biomedical Engineering
A. Maghsoudi
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Biomedical Engineering
Email: a_maghsoudi@ee.sharif.edu

Home page
Department of Electrical and Biomedical Engineering
B. Vossoughi Vahdat
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Biomedical Engineering
Email: vahdat@sharif.edu

Department of Electrical and Biomedical Engineering
M.R. Zolghadri

Adjunct Associate Professor
Digital Electronics
Email: zolghadr@sharif.edu