Home page
V-Tour
Sitemap
فارسی
Department of Civil Engineering

M. Jahanshahi
Assistant Professor
Structure and Earthquake
Head of Department
Email: jahanshahi@sharif.edu
HYPERLINK "http://www.jahanshahi.ws/cv.htm" Homepage

A.R. Khoie
Professor
Structure and Earthquake
Program Director
Email: arkhoie@sharif.edu
HYPERLINK "http://sharif.edu/~arkhoei/" Homepage

M. Alizadeh Kharazi
Adjunct Lecturer
Construction Management
Email: alizadeh@sharif.edu
Homepage


A. Abrishamchi
Adjunct Professor
Environment
Email: abrisham@sharif.edu
HYPERLINK "http://civil.sharif.ir/abrishamchi" Homepage

S.M. Asgharzadeh
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Environment
Email:sm.asgharzadeh@modares.ac.ir
HYPERLINK "http://194.225.166.13/Schools/civil/academic-staff/%7Esm.asgharzadeh" Homepage



A. Alvanchi
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Construction Management
Email: alvanchi@sharif.edu
HYPERLINK "http://sharif.edu/%7Ealvanchi/" Homepage

H. Etemadi
Adjunct Associate Professor
Management
Email: etemadih@modares.ac.ir
HYPERLINK "http://www2.modares.ac.ir/Schools/mae/Academic_Staff/rtd/%7Eetemadih" Homepage

M. Eskandari
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Structure and Earthquake
Email: eskandari@sharif.edu
HYPERLINK "http://sina.sharif.edu/%7Eeskandari/" Homepage

S.J. Hashemian
Adjunct Associate Professor
Environment
Email: jamal@sharif.edu
HYPERLINK "http://iwe.sharif.ir/c/document_library/get_file?uuid=8f84f931-5ed6-4448-a7e4-4acedafcc91e&groupId=571836" Homepage

S. Haji Yakhchali
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Construction Management
Email: yakhchali@ut.ac.ir
HYPERLINK "https://rtis2.ut.ac.ir/cv/yakhchali/?lang=en-gb" Homepage

A.R. Khaloo
Adjunct Professor
Structure and Earthquake
Email: khaloo@sharif.edu
HYPERLINK "http://civil.sharif.ir/khaloo" Homepage

M.T. Kazemi
Adjunct Associate Professor
Structure and Earthquake
Email: kazemi@sharif.edu
HYPERLINK "http://civil.sharif.ir/kazemi" Homepage

F. Rahimzadeh Rofooie
Adjunct Professor
Structure and Earthquake
Email: rofooie@sharif.edu
HYPERLINK "http://sharif.edu/%7Erofooei/#research"Homepage

A. Khosravi
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Structure and Earthquake
Email: khosravi@sharif.edu
Homepage


E. Seyedi Hosseininia
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Soil Mechanics
Email: eseyedi@um.ac.ir
HYPERLINK "http://eseyedi.profcms.um.ac.ir/" Homepage