Home page
V-Tour
Sitemap
فارسی
Department of Chemical and Petruleum Engineering

A.A. Khayyat
Assistant Professor
Mechatronics
Head of Department
Email: khayyat@sharif.edu
HYPERLINK "http://kish.sharif.edu/~khayyat/" Homepage

M.H. Ghazanfari
Assistant Professor
Petroleum Eng.
Program Director
Email: ghazanfari@sharif.edu
HYPERLINK "http://che.sharif.ir/index.html/index.php?Service=profile&Task=SHOW&Item=ghazanfari" Homepage

M.J. Abdekhodaie
Adjunct Associate Professor
Biomedical Eng.
Email: abdmj@sharif.edu
HYPERLINK "http://che.sharif.ir/index.html/index.php?Service=profile&Task=SHOW&Item=abdekhodaie" Homepage

S.A. Badakhshan
Adjunct Professor
Petroleum Eng.
Email: abadakhs@sharif.edu
HYPERLINK "http://che.sharif.ir/index.html/index.php?Service=profile&Task=SHOW&Item=badakhshan" Homepage

D. Bastani
Adjunct Professor
Chemical Eng.
Email: bastani@sharif.edu
HYPERLINK "http://che.sharif.ir/index.html/index.php?Service=profile&Task=SHOW&Item=bastani" Homepage

I. Goodarznia
Adjunct Professor
Chemical Eng.
Email: goodarznia@sharif.edu
HYPERLINK "http://che.sharif.ir/index.html/index.php?Service=profile&Task=SHOW&Item=goodarznia" Homepage

C. Ghotbi
Adjunct Professor
Petroleum Eng.
Email: ghotbi@sharif.edu
HYPERLINK "http://che.sharif.ir/index.html/index.php?Service=profile&Task=SHOW&Item=ghotbi" Homepage

S. Jamshidi
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Petroleum Eng.
Email: jamshidi@sharif.edu
HYPERLINK "http://che.sharif.ir/index.html/index.php?Service=profile&Task=SHOW&Item=jamshidi" Homepage

M. Masihi
Adjunct Professor
Petroleum Eng.
Email: masihi@sharif.edu
HYPERLINK "http://che.sharif.ir/index.html/index.php?Service=profile&Task=SHOW&Item=masihi" Homepage

A. Molaei Dehkordi
Adjunct Professor
Chemical Eng.
Email: amolaeid@sharif.edu
HYPERLINK "http://che.sharif.ir/index.html/index.php?Service=profile&Task=SHOW&Item=molaei" Homepage

S.A. Mousavi
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Chemical Eng.
Email: musavi@sharif.edu
HYPERLINK "http://che.sharif.ir/index.html/index.php?Service=profile&Task=SHOW&Item=mousavi" Homepage

A. Ramazani S.A.
Adjunct Professor
Chemical Eng.
Email: ramazani@sharif.edu
HYPERLINK "http://che.sharif.ir/index.html/index.php?Service=profile&Task=SHOW&Item=ramazani" Homepage

A.A. Safekordi
Adjunct Professor
Chemical Eng.
Email: safekordi@sharif.edu
HYPERLINK "http://che.sharif.ir/index.html/index.php?Service=profile&Task=SHOW&Item=safekordi" Homepage

S. Shad
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Petroleum Eng.
Email: saeed.shad@sharif.edu
Homepage